November Moon Over Kansas

image002

Last night, when the moon came over the horizon, I stood on my front porch and took in the beauty of the autumn moon.

It was breathtaking– the color, shape, and luminance of it was…well, it was just, moonmerizing!

I did teach Art for thirty years, so that how I see it.

As it continued to rise, and peak through the cottonwood trees, the designs and patterns it made behind the branches created a masterpiece in design.

Can’t wait to see it tonight!

I’ll stop now…

image001

by KRE

Leave a Reply

